Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Ankle & Foot Center of Central Florida

Podiatry located in Mount Dora, FL

24 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Center of Central Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Center of Central Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vinaykant S.
Submitted 03/27/20
The Doctor was very nice Made quick diagnosis & treated accordingly & I am already feeling better. Many thanks to Dr. Balkaran
Steven S.
Submitted 03/25/20
The doctor and her staff were very professional and care greatly about delivering fantastic customer service.
Anita S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Balkaran is very nice, thourough and has provided me with more help and improvement than any of the other Doctors I’ve visited for my Ankle. Her staff is also great. They’re professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They suggested waiting in the car to avoid the waiting room. While waiting in tree car I saw the staff come out to wipe down the door handles with disinfectant. They’re really watching out for us. Dr. Balkaran also shared samples of a patch that I find most helpful as well as calling it into my pharmacy. All around an excellent experience! Bravo!
Karen C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Today I went in for my shoe fitting. Marty is always fun to work with and does a great job. Thanks
William F B.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very Good
Linda L.
Submitted 02/26/20
It’s always a pleasant experience. Explanation is appreciated and helpful.
Catherine V.
Submitted 02/25/20
A pleasure as always, from the front desk, to the friendly and caring nurses and doctors. I know I am receiving the best care.
Janice G.
Submitted 02/12/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Balkaran
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Max H.
Submitted 02/11/20
Good but painful
David G.
Submitted 02/11/20
As a Surgeon, Dr. Balkaran saved my Foot, and after months of procedures I am regaining use of said Foot! I am very satisfied with the results.
Samuel T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Everybody in your office is great
John C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr.Balkaran was very personable and very heipful and answered all my questions completely and spent as much time with me that I needed. Would recommend the ankle & foot clinic very highly.
Gloria H.
Submitted 02/10/20
Excellent care!
Edmund D.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr.Balkaran is a very competent surgeon and an excellent podiatrist, she has been my doctor for several years.
Sonya R.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Balkaran was wonderful. I had a very good experience with her and her staff. She has a spectacular MA that treated me with professionalism, kindness, and more helpfulness than I had ever seen before.
Charles K.
Submitted 02/08/20
The staff is truly amazing!!! But only got a 2 minute visit from Dr. Balkaran; but overall, I rate her practice 4 stars.
James B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Excellent, professional care. The knowledge of the doctor and staff are equaled by their compassion and consideration for their patients. Highly recommended
Nilsa R.
Submitted 02/06/20
Everyone is wonderful!!!
Edward S.
Submitted 02/05/20
The doctors and staff have been very professional and extremely helpful. I am looking forward to my upcoming surgery nd certain improvement.